Current Nawat at Egyptian ports
  • Red Sea Next Almorbaaniya (El-Eklil) Start 7 December - Duration 13 day ، The beginning of the cold
  • Mediterranean Sea Next Al Faydah Al Saghera Start 19 December - Duration 5 days ، Accompanied with rains

Mameesh: Sisi follows up Economic Zone projects and 10.4 milliard pounds budget accreditation.

   Vice admiral/ Mohab Mameesh, head of SC authority and of the Canal Economic Zone authority has announced that the Zone is following steady steps towards development targets copying with the state’s plan and strategic vision “2030” through accomplishment of some projects of the authority northern and southern sectors, also settlements, solving problems and encouraging investors to increase investments inside the Zone.

  He pointed out that a number of investments claims in the Zone are being studied through specialized committees and also accomplishments of negotiations with Russian side; commencing procedures of establishing a company for Russian Industrial Zone management at East Port Said on an area of 5.25 km2 to be implemented in three phases.   

   Mameesh has also announced approving authority budget for current year 2019/2020 with a total of 10.4 milliard pounds being biggest budget ever and this relying on investment process requirements whether implementing or providing some locations with facilities and infra-structure.   

  Mameesh has also declared that the authority ‘s plan has succeeded in all settlements where all disputes with investors were ended and incomings are expected  during coming years of 3.4 milliard pounds on an area of 18 million m2,  the authority has achieved revenues of which about 244 million pound this year.

Admiral/ Mohamed Shaaban Maarey, southern zone vice head has provided with a report concerning current and future status of the zone; where total exploited land has reached 81.26 km2 of a total of 209 km2 with a percentage of 39%.Also number of companies in the zone have reached 192 servile and industrial companies. 

 Moreover, admiral/ Mohamed Berraya, northern zone vice head, has declared status of East Port Said; where  99% of port’s berths have been accomplished  with a length of 5km also rails for cranes and currently handling yards are being prepared behind concrete berths through soil replacement to reach to 6 ton/ m2. Again 67.5 million m3 have been executed with the soil improvement with an area of 3km2 of total of 16 million m2, 500 thousand m2 of which has been rapidly turned over to East Port Said developmental company. 

 


Achievements

النوات الحالية علي سواحل الجمهورية
  • البحر الاحمر الوسم (الغفر) تبدأ في 11 نوفمبر - ومدتها 13 يوم ، خريف
  • البحر المتوسط النوه القادمة: أنواء المكنسة تبدأ في 16 نوفمبر - ومدتها 4 ايام ، شمالية غربية شديدة اﻻمطار
  • البحر المتوسط النوه القادمة: أنواء باقي المكنسة تبدأ في 22 نوفمبر - ومدتها 4 ايام ، جنوبية غربية ممطرة

مميش: الرئيس يتابع مشروعات المنطقة الاقتصادية واعتماد الموازنة بـ10.4 مليار جنيه.

أعلن الفريق مهاب مميش رئيس هيئة قناة السويس ورئيس المنطقة الاقتصادية لقناة السويس، أن المنطقة الاقتصادية تخطو خطوات جيدة نحو تحقيق أهداف التنمية بما يتوافق مع خطة الدولة ورؤيتها الاستراتيجية "2030"، من خلال الانتهاء من بعض المشروعات المقامة فى القطاعين الشمالى والجنوبى للهيئة الاقتصادية،  وكذلك التسويات وحل المشكلات وتشجيع المستثمرين فى التوسع باستثماراتهم داخل أراضى المنطقة..

و اشار مميش رئيس الهيئة الاقتصادية لمنطقة القناة انه  تم عرض عدد من طلبات الاستثمار فى المنطقة الاقتصادية والتى جارى دراستها بواسطة اللجان المختصة، ,و تمت الموافقة على استكمال التفاوض مع الجانب الروسى للبدء فى إجراءات إنشاء شركة لإدارة المنطقة الصناعية الروسية بشرق بورسعيد، على مساحة 5.25 كم2 تنفذ على ثلاث مراحل.

وصرح الفريق مهاب مميش بأنه تم الموافقة على موازنة الهيئة للعام المالى 2020/2019 بإجمالى 10.4 مليار جنيه كأكبر موازنة فى تاريخ الهيئة وذلك اعتمادا على متطلبات عملية الاستثمار من تنفيذ وتجهيز بعض المناطق بالبنية التحتية والمرافق.

    ---كما اعتمد المجلس ميزانية العام المالى 2019/2018 حيث حققت الهيئة صافى ربح 1,631 مليار جنيه عن العام المالى 2017/2018 مقابل 1,299 مليار جنيه عن العام السابق بزيادة قدرها 332 مليون جنيه بنسبة 26% وبزيادة قدرها 360 مليون جنيه بنسبة 28% عن المستهدف،  كما حققت إجمالى إيرادات بمبلغ 3,132 مليار جنيه عن العام مقابل 2,756 مليار جنيه عن العام السابق بزيادة قدرها 376 مليون جنيه بنسبة 14%، و حققت الموانئ التابعة للهيئة إيرادات نشاط عن العام المالى بنحو 2,389 مليار جنيه مقابل 2,368 مليار جنيه عن العام السابق بزيادة قدرها 21 مليون جنيه

  

وأوضح رئيس الهيئة الاقتصادية أنه تم بنجاح خطة الهيئة فى التسويات حيث تم إنهاء جميع النزاعات داخل المنطقة الاقتصادية عن طريق التسوية الودية مع المستثمرين حيث أسفرت هذه التسويات عن عوائد مالية متوقعة خلال الأعوام القادمة قدرها 3,4 مليار جنيه على مساحة 18 مليون متر مربع،  حققت الهيئة منها إيرادات هذا العام بنحو 244 مليون جنيه،.

كما قدم اللواء محمد شعبان مرعى نائب رئيس الهيئة للمنطقة الجنوبية تقريراً عن الوضع الحالى والمستقبلى للمنطقة الجنوبية حيث بلغ إجمالى الأراضى المستغلة 81.26 كم 2 من إجمالى مساحة 209 كم2 بنسبة 39 %، كما بلغ عدد الشركات بالمنطقة 192 شركة ما بين صناعية وخدمية .

كذلك اوضح اللواء محمد برايا نائب رئيس الهيئة الاقتصادية للمنطقة الشمالية عن وضع تطوير وتجهيز منطقة شرق بورسعيد حيث تم الانتهاء من تنفيذ 99% من أرصفة الميناء الخرسانية بطول 5 كم،  وتم تركيب قضبان الأوناش بالرصيف الشرقى بالتنسيق مع الهيئة الهندسية،  كما يتم حالياً تجهيز ساحات التداول خلف الأرصفة الخرسانية عن طريق إحلال التربة للوصول بالأحمال إلى 6 طن/ م2، وتم الانتهاء من أعمال تكريك 67.5 مليون م 3 كما تم الانتهاء من تحسين التربة بمساحة 3 كم2 من إجمالى مساحة 16 مليون متر مربع تم تسليم 500 ألف متر مربع منها بصفة عاجلة لشركة شرق بورسعيد للتنمية


الخدمات

 لجنة توجيه السفن
تسجيل سفن الفحم
تعريفة الخدمات مقابل الوكالة
تراخيص التوكيلات الملاحية
دليل المصطلحات البحرية
خدمات السادة المصدرين
مستندات ترخيص الغوص التجارى
طلب ترخيص الغوص التجارى
الشركات المرخص لها مزاولة أعمال الغوص التجارى
مقابل خدمات قطاع النقل البحرى
طلب ترخيص اغراق
الدفع والتحصيل الالكترونى
خدمات النقل الساحلى
مستندات ترخيص ميناء تخصصى
طلب ترخيص ميناء تخصصى
التشريعات البحرية
بيان بقائمة أسعار الخدمات المؤداه من الوكيل الملاحي
ترخيص الشحن والتفريغ بالموانئ المصرية
خريطة البحر الاحمر الرسمية
خريطة مصر

التشريعات البحرية

الإنجازات